Shoes assist with Success

For “ShoesDay”, I’m discussing the question:

 What Makes a Successful Woman? 

Of course, many characteristics make a woman successful; confidence, skill, drive and passion to name a few. But, since part of this blog is dedicated to shoes, I’d have to argue that the right pair of shoes can contribute to the successful, confident feeling of a woman. Actually, this thought is brought out further in my latest shoe gift. Take a look …

My Betty Boop Shoes Figurine that was recently gifted to me by my aunt since she knows I love shoes.

My Betty Boop Shoes Figurine with the inscription: “Behind every successful woman is a fabulous pair of shoes.”

Yes, the right pair of heels, whether high, mid, or “kitten”heels,” (It really depends on the comfort and style of the woman) can make her walk with a little more “pep in her step.”

Do you have a shoe/shoes that remind you that you’re a success in your own right?! If so, take a picture a leave it below in the comments or email it to brunchandpumps@gmail.com and I may feature it in a future blog post! (with your permission, of course).

In the mean time, I’m gonna go pick out a pair of mine to share with you on a future post!

Leave a Reply

