Sweet, Sweet Sunday!

Cinnamon is one of my favorite spices.

Therefore, it’s not surprising that one of my favorite treats is a cinnamon roll. I LOVE having a cinnamon roll on random occasions as a post breakfast treat with a cold glass of milk. To me, it’s a comforting, warm and sweet treat that always puts a smile on my face.

Typically I buy the Pillsbury brand to just quickly separate the dough and place it into the oven. Moments after it’s done, I spread the frosting over it (while the rolls are still warm) and I eat and enjoy! (I’m seriously salivating as I type this).

Maybe someday I’ll have the determination to make the rolls from scratch just as cook Laura Vitale does here:

Enjoy!!

 

Leave a Reply

