ShoesDay Edition: The Closet

I’ve mentioned it before on this blog that someday I WILL have a shoe closet.

My friend Dejah (who is a shoe lover and avid reader of this blog) and I started a “shoe closet” board on Pinterest.

I recently found the image below (I can’t remember if I added it to our Pinterest board or not) and I’m contemplating having a shoe closet similar to this, especially because it’s purple!

closetThe feeling I get from knowing that my shoes are on display is difficult to describe! I just LOVE knowing that I will be able to shop my own closet!

Shoelovers, am I crazy? Let me know!

Happy Shoesday! 🙂

Leave a Reply

