Shoe Recap!

My Dear Readers,

I hope you all have enjoyed my shoe countdown this week!

Here’s a recap:

Year one- Tan BCBG Heels

Year two- Blue Suede T-strap peep-toe heels

Year Three- Ballerina Heels by Jessica Simpson

Year Four- Python by Michael Kors

shoestotal

More than anything, I think this has shown the nice variety of shoes that are in my collection, and that I’m an all-around shoe lover. High-end, or low-end, as long as the shoe fits my foots, and adds comfort and style, then it’s good with me!

Since the event is in the evening (and some of my blog readers are attending the event tonight) I don’t want to spoil the surprise. Therefore, Check back tomorrow for a showing of the outfit I wore today with the shoes from Year Five!!

Leave a Reply

